• Mental
  • Hospitality
  • Community
  • South Western Sydney

    South Western Sydney PHN catchment covers seven local government areas (LGAs) from Bankstown to Bowral with a population of 966,450.

    • Bankstown-Canterbury
    • Liverpool
    • Fairfield
    • Campbelltown
    • Camden
    • Wollondilly
    • Wingecarribee

    YESS SWS is supported by funding from South Western Sydney PHN through the Australian Government’s PHN Program.


    Subscribe to eNews