• Mental
  • Hospitality
  • Community
  • Nepean Blue Mountains

    Nepean Blue Mountains PHN catchment covers four local government areas (LGAs) from Penrith to Lithgow with a population of 360,000.

    • Blue Mountains
    • Hawkesbury
    • Penrith

    This service has been made possible by funding from Nepean Blue Mountains Primary Health Network (NBMPHN) through the Australian Government’s PHN program. Wentworth Healthcare is the provider of NBMPHN.

    Although part of the PHN, YESS does not cover the Lithgow LGA as Marathon Health are funded to provide services there for Youth

    Subscribe to eNews